You're all I need




If you ever been in love
 And you know just what i'm talking about
Expect when you really know you finally find the person u want
 And you wanna spend the rest of your life..

You are the reason that i breathe
I want you to know that
If you wanna leave, then I couldn't go back
My life will be incomplete without you here..


You're the reason that i breathe
Ladies if you got a man

Fellas if you got a girl
Why don't you tell em that they mean the whole world.. to you.. you you you 
Tell em you the reason that i breathe..


I was broken before i meet you
 Now i'm not stressing like i use to
And i gotta say that you make my life much better..


All I can say is that I love you.
You are everything to me.
You are the one who makes me smile.
The one who makes my heart sing.
I love you with my whole heart.



Love.




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback