How am I suppose to live without you?...

I'll never ask another soul
To share their love with me
'Cause I know there could be no one else but you
So I'll just pretend that you're still mine
And go through life that way
But down inside I know I've lost my love, I've lost you.

Tell me how am I suppose to live without you?
Now that I've been lovin' you so long
How am I suppose to live without you?
How am I suppose to carry on?
When all that I've been livin' for is gone.

I just can't believe this.
I can't let you go.
I can't live without you.
I love you.
I need you.
I miss you.

I hate it but i guess I have to say Goodbye to you,us,my love,my life,my everything

</3



Klart jag gillar dina ljud gumman! ;)

2009-03-16 | 18:07:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback