I can't lose my baby


I have loved and I have paid the cost
And I have felt the pain of the love I lost.
But, now, I think I have truly found
An Angel who walks upon the ground.

You go beyond all limits for me
Just to show your love endlessly.
I could search my whole life through
And never find another 'you'.
You are so special and I hope you know that you are my only one.
I love you.





I done met a lot boys in my life but they not like you noo
I done been with the best and baby you the best of the best you the greatest



Ni är gjorda för varandra!! :) (L)

2010-04-12 | 21:19:44

I really appreciate your website. An interesting website with an interesting design. A lot of interesting info. Thanks.

2011-08-29 | 14:41:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback